Goodreads Book Giveaway Ended

I recently held a book giveaway on Goodreads.  Five copies of my short story collection Trouble Down South and Other Stories were given away to 5 lucky winners.  The winners have been contacted, and the books will be mailed to them soon.

Meanwhile, I would love more exposure for Trouble Down South and Other Stories and have free copies of the ebook available in PDF format for reviewers. If you would like to leave a review at Amazon, at Goodreads, and/or review the book on your blog, please feel free to email me at stepartdesigns at hotmail dot com or just let me know in a comment to this post.

ALSO PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT AND ENTER THE CONTEST GIVEAWAY OF A $25 AMAZON E-GIFT CARD, AN EBOOK AND A PRINTED COPY OF TROUBLE DOWN SOUTH AND OTHER STORIES.  GOOD LUCK!

About Katrina Parker Williams

Katrina Parker Williams teaches English composition and grammar at a community college. She is a Barton College graduate with a B.S. in Communications and a Masters of Education in English from East Carolina University. She is also the author of a fictional novel titled Liquor House Music. Her works have appeared in Charlotte Viewpoint, Muscadine Lines, Usadeepsouth, and on the Wilson Community College website. Her writings have recently been published at The Saints’ Placenta and All Things Girl and is forthcoming in Dead Mule School of Southern Literature and Muscadine Lines.
This entry was posted in Contests/Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Goodreads Book Giveaway Ended

  1. Shéa says:

    Hi Katrina,

    I can’t enter the contest (Not a US resident.), but would love to read the PDF copy and post a review for you.

  2. Hi Shea, thank you so much for agreeing to review my short story collection. I will email a copy today. Thanks so much. Katrina

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Well I entered the contest for the book on GoodReads but alas… I didn’t win. I would love to win the ebook. I have a Kindle so it wouldn’t be any problem to read and post a review for you on Goodreads. I love stories about the South since this is where I live and grew up also.
    Thanks
    Elizabeth

  4. Hi Elizabeth, I am glad you entered this contest. Maybe you will be a winner. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

